A Do Over

How long has it been? It feels like forever since I wrote something in this blog regarding me, my family, or my life. Well, here’s an update…

Last summer I went to college and took 2 classes, I took my TSI and passed, and now I’m making my way to get in the nursing program.

My daughter started pre-K last August and my son is in Kindergarten. 

Husband and I are finally alone for a good 8 hours every weekday on his days off. It feels good to have some alone time together just hanging out and whatnot.

Hopefully, over the next few months I will be blogging more and more. By the time regular nursing school classes starts? Hmmm… this site will be gone, maybe. Or… I will start the a new photo series which I could update everyday.

Leave a Reply

